Event Calendar

CHAMBER & COMMUNITY EVENTS

Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Morning Brew
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Teacher Appreciation Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Monday Jan 27, 2020
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Foundation Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Teacher Appreciation Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Walker Methodist Highview Hills, an award-winning senior living community, offer Independent and Assisted Living, Memory Care, Care Suites and a Fitness Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Morning Brew
Monday Feb 24, 2020
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Leadership Development ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Sales Excellence ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
Teacher Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Friday Mar 6, 2020
Foundation Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
Landscape & Home Expo ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: General Membership Luncheon
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting