Event Calendar

CHAMBER & COMMUNITY EVENTS

Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 27, 2019
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Membership Luncheon
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Informational Opportunity
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: After Hours
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, After Hours
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Sunday Jun 23, 2019 - Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 24, 2019
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community