Event Calendar

CHAMBER & COMMUNITY EVENTS

Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Walker Methodist Highview Hills, an award-winning senior living community, offer Independent and Assisted Living, Memory Care, Care Suites and a Fitness Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 29, 2019
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Membership Luncheon
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
National Night Out Golden Ridge Stables Pony Rides ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
Walker Methodist Highview Hills, an award-winning senior living community, offer Independent and Assisted Living, Memory Care, Care Suites and a Fitness Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Monday Aug 26, 2019
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce