Event Calendar

CHAMBER & COMMUNITY EVENTS

Events Calendar

Results Found: 59 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: After Hours
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Morning Brew
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
Parade of Homes Model #117 Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 20, 2019
Parade of Homes Model #117 Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Walker Methodist Highview Hills, an award-winning senior living community, offer Independent and Assisted Living, Memory Care, Care Suites and a Fitness Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Parade of Homes Model #117 Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
Parade of Homes Model #117 Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: After Hours
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
Parade of Homes Model #117 Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Sep 27, 2019
Parade of Homes Model #117 Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Parade of Homes Model #117 Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
Parade of Homes Model #117 Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 30, 2019
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Informational Opportunity
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: After Hours
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
Teacher Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Membership Luncheon
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Teacher Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Walker Methodist Highview Hills, an award-winning senior living community, offer Independent and Assisted Living, Memory Care, Care Suites and a Fitness Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 21, 2019
Teacher Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Monday Oct 28, 2019
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Morning Brew
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 1, 2019
Teacher Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Monday Nov 4, 2019
Teacher Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
Teacher Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Friday Nov 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Nov 8, 2019
Fall Gala ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Membership Luncheon
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: After Hours
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
Walker Methodist Highview Hills, an award-winning senior living community, offer Independent and Assisted Living, Memory Care, Care Suites and a Fitness Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community