Event Calendar

CHAMBER & COMMUNITY EVENTS

Events Calendar

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Monday Feb 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Morning Brew
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Monday Feb 25, 2019
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
2019 Landscape and Home Expo, Consumer Showcase, Lakeville, South Metro, Remodeling ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: After Hours
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: After Hours
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Membership Luncheon
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Monday Mar 25, 2019
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Morning Brew
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Monday Apr 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast