Event Calendar

CHAMBER & COMMUNITY EVENTS

Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, After Hours
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Membership Luncheon
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Monday Nov 25, 2019
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Morning Brew
Friday Dec 6, 2019
Teacher Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Dec 13, 2019
Teacher Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: After Hours
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
Walker Methodist Highview Hills, an award-winning senior living community, offer Independent and Assisted Living, Memory Care, Care Suites and a Fitness Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 30, 2019
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 3, 2020
Foundation Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday Jan 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Jan 10, 2020
Teacher Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
Teacher Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
Walker Methodist Highview Hills, an award-winning senior living community, offer Independent and Assisted Living, Memory Care, Care Suites and a Fitness Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community