Event Calendar

CHAMBER & COMMUNITY EVENTS

Events Calendar

Results Found: 39 View Full Calendar
Sunday Mar 29, 2020
Parade of Homes, Lakeville Model #58, Berres Ridge, New Construction ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 30, 2020
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Morning Brew
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
Leadership Development ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
Sales Excellence ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
Parade of Homes, Lakeville Model #58, Berres Ridge, New Construction ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 3, 2020
Teacher Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Friday Apr 3, 2020
Foundation Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Morning Brew
Friday Apr 3, 2020
Parade of Homes, Lakeville Model #58, Berres Ridge, New Construction ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Parade of Homes, Lakeville Model #58, Berres Ridge, New Construction ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
Parade of Homes, Lakeville Model #58, Berres Ridge, New Construction ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: General Membership Luncheon
Friday Apr 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: After Hours
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
Walker Methodist Highview Hills, an award-winning senior living community, offer Independent and Assisted Living, Memory Care, Care Suites and a Fitness Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 27, 2020
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Morning Brew
Friday May 1, 2020
Foundation Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday May 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: General Membership Luncheon
Saturday May 16, 2020
Walker Methodist Highview Hills, an award-winning senior living community, offer Independent and Assisted Living, Memory Care, Care Suites and a Fitness Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Morning Brew
Friday May 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Monday May 25, 2020
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 29, 2020
Teacher Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast