Events Calendar

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Friday Jun 27, 2014 - Friday Aug 8, 2014
Food Drive ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 31, 2014
Going Away Party ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 6, 2014
Morning Business Brew ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 8, 2014
Blood Drive ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 12, 2014
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 13, 2014
Business Education Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 15, 2014
Block Bash ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 20, 2014
CVB Advisory Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 21, 2014
Chamber Executive Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 25, 2014
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 26, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
New Member Orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 9, 2014
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014
Morning Business Brew ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
Chamber Executive Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014
Lakeville Chamber Foundation Bowling Tournament ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
CVB Advisory Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
Sessions Priorities Dinner ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 26, 2014
Business Education Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 29, 2014
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce