Events Calendar

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Apr 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 23, 2014
Anthony Wedo presentation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 25, 2014
Business Education Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 29, 2014
New Member Orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 1, 2014
Ladies Night ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 2, 2014
Teacher Appreciation Visit ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday May 3, 2014
Community Blood Drive ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 6, 2014
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 7, 2014
Morning Business Brew ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 8, 2014
Tourism Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 9, 2014
MN Chamber Webcast ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 13, 2014
2014 Golf Tournament ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 14, 2014
Challenge to Change/PROMise Week ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 15, 2014
Chamber Executive Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 15, 2014
... read more
Tuesday May 20, 2014
... read more
Tuesday May 20, 2014
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 22, 2014
South of the River Expo & After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 23, 2014
Business Education Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 29, 2014
After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 4, 2014
Morning Business Brew ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 10, 2014
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 12, 2014
Chamber Executive Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 17, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Jun 18, 2014
CVB Advisory Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 18, 2014
Farmers' Market ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce