Events Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Jan 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Monday Jan 29, 2018
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Informational Opportunity
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Morning Brew
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: After Hours
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: General Membership Luncheon
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Friday Feb 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Feb 26, 2018
Lakeville Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
2018 Landscape and Home Expo, Consumer Showcase, Lakeville, South Metro, Remodeling ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Morning Brew
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community

Printed courtesy of www.lakevillechambercvb.org – Contact the Lakeville Area Chamber of Commerce for more information.
19950 Dodd Boulevard, Suite 101, Lakeville, MN 55044 – (952) 469-2020 – info@lakevillechambercvb.org